nyreqop.blogg.se

Stack Ball - Helix Blast for iphone download
Stack Ball - Helix Blast for iphone download













Stack Ball - Helix Blast for iphone download

I wish for there to be a lot of skins, and different ways to get them. After you get a few by watching ads, that’s really all. The only thing I request is there to be more skins. The adds aren’t really a problem for me, and I can easily handle them. I saw a few reviews saying that the game is laggy, but in my case, this game runs perfectly for me to play and enjoy. I absolutely love this game! The concept and idea of this game is easy and logical, and every level is the perfect amount of difficulty for me. So, I’ve been playing this game for almost a year every now and then. Absolutely perfect! I see nothing wrong with this app.















Stack Ball - Helix Blast for iphone download